State Liaisons

About

Oklahoma

Iana Redman

Email: ianaredman0817@gmail.com

Georgia

Great Adeola

Email: gradeola8@gmail.com

Texas

Noelle Nachampasack, Ashlynn Brooks, Nicole Azizi

Email: noely1204@gmail.com, arbrooks23@pcalion.org, nicole.e.azizi@gmail.com

New Jersey

Olivia Krysa, Meghana Pentyala

Email: oliviakrysa52@gmail.com, mpentyala2022@pingry.org

North Carolina

Kendall Crawford

Email: 13kendallc@gmail.com

Washington

Alec Gooding

Email: Alec.gooding14@gmail.com

Kansas

Hailey Hayton

Email: haileyhayton@gmail.com

New York

Stacey Zhu

Email: szhustudying@gmail.com

Maryland

Manuela Degboevi

Email: degboevimanuela@gmail.com

Missouri

Rouida Siddiqui

Email: siddiquirouida@gmail.com

Connecticut

Brooke Stevenson

Email: privatebrooke22604@gmail.com

California

Arush Soni, Anish Soni

Email: arushsoni@gmail.com, anishsoni2006@gmail.com